Delete Mz3 project





If the data of an Mz3 project is no longer needed, because e.g. archived or a copy has been created, it can be deleted.
To do this, select in the table of the “Delete Project” window the line or even several lines which indicate the Mz3 projects to be deleted.
Multiple lines can be selected individually by simultaneously pressing the CTRL key.
And pressing the SHIFT key simultaneously selects and deletes an entire block (1st click=start line, 2nd click while holding down the SHIFT key=last line of the block to be deleted).






In this example, 3 Mz3 projects were selected via CTRL-Click, which can be deleted by clicking on the@Delete@tests.
If more than one Mz3 project has been selected, a confirmation prompt will be issued to prevent accidental deletion of too many Mz3 projects.

!https://manula.r.sizr.io/large/user/14418/img/filedeletereally.png

Revision: 1
Last modified: 2019/06/15

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment